Three Minute Thesis Competition Final 2024

Reading time: < 1 minute

The 2024 Three Minute Thesis Competition final will take place on 20 June at the University.

The event will take place from 2pm in the Larch Lecture Theatre, Nucleus Building, at Kings Buildings Campus. Doors open from 1.30pm.

This year’s finalists are: Marifatul Amalia, Dan Castro, and Tasniva Mumu from the College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences (CAHSS); Katie Dubarry, Aine Heffernan, and Nelly Mak from the College of Medicine and Veterinary Medicine (CMVM); and Isolde Marsland, Larissa Palethorpe, and Emma Tomlinson from the College of Science and Engineering (CSE).

The event can be watched live online with no booking required.

University of Edinburgh Three Minute Thesis Competition Final 2024